You are here:

Contact Us

The MountainGuard Program is offered on a direct basis and has exclusive territory arrangements with a limited number of brokers throughout the United States and Canada. If you represent a ski resort that is interested in the MountainGuard program, please contact one of the individuals below.

East, Midwest & Eastern Canada

Bo Adams
Senior Vice President, Program Manager
Phone: (603) 334-3002
Fax: (603) 334-3090
 

West & Western Canada

Tim Hendrickson
Senior Vice President, Program Manager
Phone: (801) 316-6942
Fax: (801) 942-6203
 

EAST - Portsmouth, NH Office

Timothy Barnhorst timothy.barnhorst@amwins.com
Michael Conlin michael.conlin@amwins.com
Linda Demeritt linda.demeritt@amwins.com
Richard Donahue richard.donahue@amwins.com
Sandra Fournier  sandra.fournier@amwins.com
Everard Hatch everard.hatch@amwins.com
Angela Hayden  angela.hayden@amwins.com
Susan McNeill susan.mcneill@amwins.com
Dylan West  dylan.west@amwins.com

 

 
  
 

 

 

WEST - Midvale, UT Office

Mary Bozack mary.bozack@amwins.com
Matthew Guerin matthew.guerin@amwins.com
Mackey Hughes mackey.hughes@amwins.com
Jason Kartchner jason.kartchner@amwins.com
Stephen Lawlor stephen.lawlor@amwins.com